The One

8 04 2012

So this is going to be short and sweet. Do you have that one song that you can listen to over and over a thousand times without it getting old? Does it take you somewhere? For me, that song is “Hunger Strike” by Temple of the Dog. I don’t know where it is that this song takes me exactly, but I like it. It’s a good place. I think it all started after I seen the music video. I have always liked the song, but after watching the video, I found myself listening to the song a whole lot more. The weird thing about it is that I don’t even like the video that much, but I watch it all the time. To be honest, it is kind of cheesy and sucks for the most part.  But anyhow, check it! That’s all for now.

Hungerstrike

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

